1 year!

A surprise notification from wordpress, marking a year since I started this blog! Sounds cliche but I can’t believe a year passed so fast! And honestly, I am not very satisfied with myself, I didn’t put as much effort into my blog as I planned to in the very beginning. In my defence, this year has been quite a messy year with lots of ups and downs. But I promise myself that I will dedicate more time and energy to my little baby here:) Hope you’ve all enjoyed this one year journey with us:)

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

