Thank you!

I was back from Rome and there was a surprise awaiting me. I was anticipating it for the last couple of weeks, but I couldn’t have expected it to happen so fast back when I was at the very start of this journey.

Screen Shot 2013-04-06 at 7.18.50 PM

My blog has reached a 100 followers! And so, I wanted to thank each and single one of you for investing your time to read and follow my blog! I hope one day I’ll be thanking you for a 1000 followers (at least)!

P.S I would advice my fellow bloggers to take a minute and thank their followers too by participating in this IFB project, just like I did.  Check out the link here.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

